Archive, b >> bamses venner

Bamses Venner (English: Teddy (Bear)'s Friends) was a Danish musical group that performed together from 1973 to 2011. Bamses Venner represented Denmark in the 1980 Eurovision Song Contest with the entry "Tænker altid på dig" (ranked 14th in 19 countries) and received 25 points. They also recorded "Er du langsom i nat" and "I en lille båd der gynger". In 1980, the band was composed of Flemming Jørgensen, lead vocals and bass (nicknamed "Bamse" which means "Teddy Bear"), Mogens Balle (piano/organ), Bjarne Green (guitar), and Arne Østergaard (drums). As of 2004, the band consisted of Jørgensen (vocals, bass), Peter Bødker (piano/organ/guitar), Frank Thøgersen (drums), Torben Fausø (keyboards) and Jes Kerstein (guitar). Bamses Venner sang in Danish. Jørgensen died on January 1, 2011, from a cardiac arrest. The rest of the band members have decided to break up after a series of planned memorial concerts. Members Flemming Bamse Jørgensen, (vocals, bass), 1973-2011 Jes Halding,...
File Views Rate


hvorfor gaar louise til bal crd 1077811id 25072011date310.00


i en lille bd der gynger crd 1062858id 03062011date230.00


jeg elsker kun dig crd 1156832id 28052012date330.00


muligvisvej crd 924090id 22022010date300.00


tak for i dag crd 1107582id 11112011date280.00


venner kom og se crd 1107581id 11112011date280.00
vimmersvej crd 1116112id 16122011date300.00