Archive, b >> barefoot truth

Barefoot Truth was an American independent roots rock band from New England. Barefoot Truth consisted of Will Evans (lead vocals, drums, acoustic guitar), Jay Driscoll (electric guitar, Weissenborn, acoustic guitar), Andy Wrba (upright bass, electric bass), Garrett Duffy (harmonica), and John "Wayno" Waynelovich (piano, organ). They performed at a pre-debate rally in New York for the Obama presidential campaign. In July 2012, the band announced on their website that they would be breaking up following a farewell tour in fall 2012. During the band's final show in Boston on November 11th, 2012, this was changed to the band being on hiatus, rather than breaking up. Over Memorial Day weekend of 2015, the band reunited to play a set as part of the Summer Sound Festival at Tanglewood in Lenox, Massachusetts. The set featured both Barefoot Truth songs and some of Will Evans' solo music. Discography 2005: Changes in the Weather 2007: Walk Softly 2008: All Good Reasons 2010: Threads 2011:...
File Views Rate


all good reasons tab550.00


broken road tab600.00


changes in the weather crd530.00
cinimin summer crd560.00


eagle front tab650.00


found my way intro tab 983404id 02092010date440.00


guy holmes crd 999514id 29102010date450.00


home intro tab 873795id 17092009date450.00


i prefer crd 914278id 21012010date460.00


leaving ourselves behind crd470.00


ok crd 1032407id 25022011date560.00
ok tab 1032400id 25022011date520.00


reeln tab440.00
roland crd 997522id 21102010date520.00
roll if ya fall crd 851809id 23072009date490.00
roll if ya fall tab470.00
roll if ya fall ver2 tab 1159897id 08062012date400.00


the harvest tab 1069683id 27062011date480.00
the ocean tab 923188id 19022010date520.00
trespasser tab640.00


walk softly tab560.00
windward intro tab450.00
windward intro ver2 tab 1052072id 06052011date610.00
worth tab 1128923id 06022012date440.00