Archive, t >> the jezabels

The Jezabels are an Australian indie rock band formed in Sydney in 2007. They consist of Nik Kaloper on drums and percussion, Samuel Lockwood on lead guitar, Hayley Mary (also known as Hayley Frances McGlone) on lead vocals and Heather Shannon on piano and keyboard. They have described their genre as "intensindie" but later said that this was just a joke that they put up on a social networking site, though people took them seriously. From 2009 to 2010 the group issued a trilogy of extended play (EP) recordings, The Man Is Dead, She's So Hard and Dark Storm—all produced and engineered by Lachlan Mitchell. Two of their releases have reached the ARIA Singles Chart Top 40: the Dark Storm EP (October 2010) and their single "Endless Summer" (August 2011). They released their debut studio album, Prisoner on 16 September 2011. It peaked at No. 2 on the ARIA Albums Chart and won Best Independent Release at the ARIA Music Awards of 2012. Their second album The Brink was released on 31 January...
File Views Rate


a little piece crd80.00
a little piece tab110.00


be a star crd120.00
be a star tab160.00


dark storm tab200.00
disco biscuit love crd90.00
disco biscuit love tab100.00
disco biscuit love ver2 crd100.00


easy to love crd70.00
easy to love tab130.00
easy to love ver2 crd130.00
endless summer crd80.00
endless summer ver2 crd160.00


hurt me crd90.00
hurt me tab100.00


mace spray crd130.00


sahara mahala tab120.00
shes so hard tab90.00