Archive, d >> damning well

The Damning Well was a rock supergroup comprising Wes Borland of Limp Bizkit on guitar, Danny Lohner formerly of Nine Inch Nails on bass, Richard Patrick of Filter on vocals, and Josh Freese of A Perfect Circle, on drums. While rumors spread that an entire album had been recorded, Patrick has said on numerous occasions that this is false. Only two songs were recorded; "Awakening", which was released on Underworld movie soundtrack in 2003, and "Power", an unreleased track featuring Amy Lee of Evanescence on guest vocals. History The project originates back to the creation of the Underworld movie soundtrack in 2003. Danny Lohner, rock musician and producer previously involved with A Perfect Circle and Nine Inch Nails, was tasked with creating a soundtrack for Underworld film. Lohner recruited a large number of artists he had previously been in bands or worked with in the past, and had them collaborate with one another, which created a number of atypical arrangements of artists on...
File Views Rate


awakening tab623.80