Archive, r >> remy zero

Remy Zero was a Birmingham, Alabama-based alternative rock band made up of Cinjun Tate (vocals, guitar), Shelby Tate (legally know as 'Remy Zero', guitar, keyboards, vocals), Cedric LeMoyne (bass), Jeffrey Cain (guitar, vocals), and Gregory Slay (drums, percussion), (deceased January 2010). History Before Remy Zero had released any full-length albums, Radiohead found their demo tape and invited them to be part of the US tour for The Bends. After that, the band moved from Alabama to Los Angeles to record their first album. Remy Zero's first album, self-titled, drew from these experiences and received little recognition or sales. The subsequent album Villa Elaine caused them to be praised as "the next big thing". Villa Elaine was recorded when the band was living in an apartment of the same name in Hollywood. Remy Zero's third album The Golden Hum was also received well. A 50-second version of the song "Save Me" from The Golden Hum was used as the theme song for WB/CW's Smallville...
File Views Rate


fair crd363.10
fair intro tab392.10
fair tab313.00
fair ver2 crd303.60
fair ver2 tab292.20


glorious intro tab412.00
glorious tab282.40
gramarye crd192.00


impossibility btab274.00


life in rain tab283.10


perfect memory crd422.00
perfect memory ver2 crd273.80


save me acoustic crd392.50
save me btab253.50
save me crd222.60
save me tab222.70
save me ver2 btab253.30
save me ver2 crd203.80
save me ver2 tab243.70
save me ver3 crd263.60
save me ver4 crd232.80
save me ver5 crd233.60
shattered intro tab322.60
shattered tab333.50


twister acoustic crd463.00